Print full calendar year

Saturday 02 June

Common Entrance Extra Revision Session

Sunday 03 June

Half Term ends (boarders must return between 6.00pm and 8.30pm)

Monday 04 June

Form 2, 1NP and 1W French trip to Normandy departs
1S individual play rehearsals 2.45pm - 5.50pm

Tuesday 05 June

13+ Common Entrance Examinations
Form 6 trip to Winchester Science Museum

Wednesday 06 June

13+ Common Entrance Examinations
Cricket v Pinewood

U9 A (A)

U9 B (H)

Cricket v Thorngrove

Colts A & B (A)

Colts B & C (H)

Girls Cricket v St Francis

U11A & B (A)  2.15pm start.

Rounders v St Gabriels

U10 A & B (A)

Thursday 07 June

13+ Common Entrance Examinations
1S individual play rehearsals all day

Friday 08 June

13+ Common Entrance Examinations
1S individual play rehearsals all day
Rounders v The Dragon

U9 A & B (H)

Leave away weekend begins at 6.00 p.m.

Saturday 09 June

Form 2 French trip to Normandy returns
IAPS Swimming finals at The London Aquatic Centre

Sunday 10 June

The Pudden Trophy (sons, daughters and parents golf) 4.00pm (Details)
Boarders' kayaking activity
Leave away weekend ends at normal bedtime

Monday 11 June

Form 1 Leavers group play rehearsals all day
Boys Tennis v Thorngrove

U12/13 1st VI (A) 4.00pm

Tuesday 12 June

Form 1 Leavers play rehearsals 3.00pm - 5.50pm

Wednesday 13 June

LAMDA Examinations in the Drawing Room
Cricket v Leighton Park School

1st & 2nd XI (H)

Cricket v St Francis

3rd XI mixed (H)

Colts C (A)

Girls Cricket v Cricklade Manor

U10 A (H)

Girls Cricket v Cheam

U11 B (H)

U12/13 C (A) TBC

Rounders v Cheam

U12/13 A & B (A) TBC

Thursday 14 June

Leavers' Trip to Stratford Upon Avon for Romeo & Juliet
Swimming Gala v Horris Hill

U9, U11 and U12/13 boys (H) 4.15pm

Sports Day practice afternoon 4.00pm - 5.50pm

Friday 15 June

Inter-house Swimming Gala
Sports Day practice afternoon 4.00pm - 5.50pm

Saturday 16 June

SPORTS DAY FOR FORMS 1 - 6

First events 10.00 a.m.  Relay races and presentation of trophies 3.45 p.m.

An Old Brock will be selling Pizzas, Tea, Coffee and cold drinks on the field during the day.

Sunday 17 June

Boarders' visit to Cinema

Monday 18 June

Summer Geography field trip to Exmoor 1NP depart
LAMDA Examinations in the Drawing Room
Form 1 Leavers play rehearsal 3.00pm - 5.50pm

Tuesday 19 June

LAMDA Examinations in the Drawing Room
Mercia Prep Schools Regional Athletics Meeting at Tilsley Park
Form 1 Leavers play rehearsal 3.00pm - 5.50pm
Rounders v St Francis

U9 A (A) 2.15pm

Wednesday 20 June

Summer Geography field trip to Exmoor, 1NP return and Form 3B and 3G depart
Form 1 Leavers play rehearsal all day
ISGA Junior Open Sunningdale Heath (invitation only)
Cricket v Pinewood

2nd XI (H)

3rd XI (A)

Cricket v Cricklade Manor Prep 

1st XI, 4th VI (H)

Colts A XI, B X & C VIII (A)

Girls Cricket v St Hugh's

U11 A & B (A)

Rounders v St Hugh's

U10 A, B & C (H)

U9 A & B (A)

Thursday 21 June

Summer Geography field trip to Exmoor - Form 3B and 3G return, Form 2BG depart
Final judging of the Gardening Competition
Girls Cricket v St Andrews 4.00pm start

U13 A & B (A) 6-a-side Tournament

Friday 22 June

Form 1 Leavers Trip departs
Nursery & Reception Sports Day on the front lawn 10.30am.  Picnic afterwards
Forms 7 & 8 Sports Day on games pitches 1.00pm
Summer Geography field trip to Exmoor - Form 2BG return

  

Leave away weekend begins at 6.00pm

Saturday 23 June

No Events Currently Listed

Sunday 24 June

Boarders' visit to Cotswold Wildlife Park
Leave-away weekend ends at normal bedtime

Monday 25 June

Summer Geography field trip to Exmoor - Form 2MT and 2JFM depart
Form 1 Leavers' Trip returns
Mother & Sons/Daughters tennis tournament 6.00pm

Cricket v Chieveley CC 6.00 p.m.

U7, U9 , U11 (H)

Tuesday 26 June

Form 1 Leavers Play rehearsals 3.00pm - 5.50pm
Stevensons uniform selling event 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Rounders v St Gabriels

U8/9 A & B (A) 4.05pm start

Wednesday 27 June

Summer Geography field trip to Exmoor - Form 2MT and 2JFM return
Form 1 Leavers Play FULL CAST rehearsals 2.00pm to 5.50pm
Cricket v Daneshill

1st XI (H)

2nd XI (A)

Cricket v St Edwards

Colts A (H)

Colts B, C XI (A)

Rounders v Cheam

U10A & U11A (H)

Thursday 28 June

Form 1 Leavers play FULL CAST ALL DAY
Golf Match at Cothill House Prep School tee time 4.00pm (invitation only)
Last Judo Lesson of the term

Friday 29 June

Form 1 Leavers Play FULL CAST Rehearsals 9.00am - 8.00pm.  Dress rehearsal 4.15pm to school.
Reserve Ridge House Sports Day (same timings)
  
Form 4 Medieval Feast 1.00pm
Cricket v Sunningdale

U9 A & B (H)

Evening performance of Form 1 Leavers Production.  All parents invited 7.00pm

Saturday 30 June

Saturday School (Forms 1 - 3) and Saturday Club (Forms 4 - 7 optional) 9.00am to 12.30pm

Sunday 01 July

Boarders' sailing activity
Fathers v 1st XI 4.00pm
Mothers and Daughters Rounders 6.00pm

Monday 02 July

No events planned for today

Tuesday 03 July

National Prep Schools athletics finals, Alexander Stadium, Birmingham

Wednesday 04 July

Form 1 Leavers trip to Wimbledon

Thursday 05 July

Rehearsal for Form 1 Leavers' Service 9.00am
Ridge House Fun Day 10.00am
Form 1 Leavers' Dinner 7.00pm

Friday 06 July

Mark Reading 11.00am (pupils only)
Parents are most welcome to attend the following events:

Term Ends