We use cookies to provide the best experience on our website. Click here to read our Cookies Policy.

CLOSE
Brockhurst and Marlston House School
The Good Schools Guide

Printer friendly calendar

December 2017

Friday 01 December

Export to iCal

Nursery and Reception Christmas Play (2.00 p.m.) in the Performing Arts Centre

Export to iCal

Form 7 and 8 Christmas Play (3.00 p.m.) in the Performing Arts Centre

Export to iCal

Leave Away Weekend begins at 6.00 p.m.

Saturday 02 December

Export to iCal

Form 3 Spy School Experience (1.00 p.m.) Details

Sunday 03 December

Export to iCal

Form 3 Spy School Experience (Finishing at 12.00 p.m.)

Export to iCal

Leave Away Weekend ends at normal bedtime

Monday 04 December

Export to iCal

Nursery and Reception trip to 4 Kingdoms (details)

Tuesday 05 December

Export to iCal

No events currently listed

Wednesday 06 December

Export to iCal

Dress rehearsal for Senior Carol Service (morning)

Export to iCal

Rugby v Pangbourne College

1st XII (H)

Export to iCal

Rugby v Cheam

U12 A XII, U11 A IX (H)

U10 A & B VIII, U9A & B VII (A)

Export to iCal

Girls Hockey House Matches

Export to iCal

Darkness dress rehearsal for Senior Carol Service (4.15 p.m.)

Thursday 07 December

Export to iCal

Final Senior Carol Service rehearsals for choir and readers (11.30 a.m.)

Export to iCal

Senior Carol Service (Forms 1 - 6) 6.30 p.m.

Friday 08 December

Export to iCal

Senior Carol Service (Forms 1 - 5) 6.30 p.m.

Saturday 09 December

Export to iCal

Junior Swimming Training (see Extra Curricular Activities for more details)

Export to iCal

Saturday School (Forms 1 – 3) and Saturday Club (Forms 4 – 7 optional) 9.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m. (Details)

Sunday 10 December

Export to iCal

Boarders’ visit to Winchester Christmas Markets

Monday 11 December

Export to iCal

Boarders’ Christmas Party (evening)

Tuesday 12 December

Export to iCal

Mark Reading and Prize Giving (pupils only)

Export to iCal

Ridge House Christmas party (pupils only)

Wednesday 13 December

Export to iCal

Grand Christmas House Quiz

Export to iCal

Term ends (6.00 p.m.) [Pupils free to depart from 2.00 p.m. onwards]

December 2017

Note: All matches start at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated

 

 

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

Email: (Mrs Rachel Harper)

Webmaster: (Nick Park)

© Copyright 2017 Brockhurst and Marlston House School