We use cookies to provide the best experience on our website. Click here to read our Cookies Policy.

CLOSE
Brockhurst and Marlston House School
The Good Schools Guide

Staff Contacts - by role

Listed by roles and responsibilities

Role Name Email address
Senior Leadership Team
Headmaster David Fleming r.harper@brockmarl.org
Headmistress Caroline Riley r.harper@brockmarl.org
Deputy Head, Pastoral / Designated Safeguarding Lead Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Deputy Head, Academic Nick Park n.park@brockmarl.org
Head of Junior School Sophie McCluggage s.mccluggage@brockmarl.org
Bursar Mike Linn m.linn@brockmarl.org
Head of HR/Deputy DSL/Registrar Rachel Harper r.harper@brockmarl.org
Director of Studies Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
Assistant Head of Junior School Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
 
Administration
Assistant Bursar Julie Wooldridge j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org
School Secretary & Assistant to the Deputy Heads Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Administrator & Assistant to Director of Music, Administrator to the LDC Amanda Gibbs a.gibbs@brockmarl.org
Boarding House Matron Victoria Stout v.stout@brockmarl.org
 
By Form
1S Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
1E Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
1W Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
2NP Nick Park n.park@brockmarl.org
2MT Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
2JM Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
2BG Bori Gannon b.gannon@brockmarl.org
3B George Lewis g.lewis@brockmarl.org
3G Paige Ruth p.ruth@brockmarl.org
4BE Chris Hosking c.hosking@brockmarl.org
4BW Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
4G Lottie Cargen l.cargen@brockmarl.org
5B Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
5G Cassie Sliwinski c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
6B Mark Taylor m.taylor@brockmarl.org
6G Caroline Richardson c.richardson@brockmarl.org
7B Lianne Hosking l.hosking@brockmarl.org
7G Tess Noll t.noll@brockmarl.org
Form 8 Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
Reception Caroline Simm c.simm@brockmarl.org
Nursery Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
 
Head of Department
Art Louise Gunnersen l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Boarding Stuart Raeburn-Ward
Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward
s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Carousel Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
Classics Paige Ruth p.ruth@brockmarl.org
Design Technology Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Drama Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
English Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Geography David Fleming d.fleming@brockmarl.org
History Caroline Riley r.harper@brockmarl.org
ICT Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Languages Bori Gannon b.gannon@brockmarl.org
Maths Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Music Cliff Rowley c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Nursery Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
Palmer House (LDC) Yvette Khoshab y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Pre-prep Caroline Simm c.simm@brockmarl.org
RS Caroline Riley r.harper@brockmarl.org
Science Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
 
Sport/Extra Curricular/Peripatetic
Ballet Wendy Willoughby-Paul w.willoughby-paul@brockmarl.org
Director of Boys Sport Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Brass Lee Vivian l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Cello Victoria McMurtrie v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Chess Alec Aslett
Nick Pelling
a.aslett@brockmarl.org
n.pelling@brockmarl.org
Clarinet Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Clay Pigeon Shooting Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Cricket Academy  Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
Drums Jamie Mead
Steve Laurie
j.mead@brockmarl.org
s.laurie@brockmal.org
Fencing James Roberts j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Fishing Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Flute Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Director of Girls Sport Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
Golf Didi Portanier d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Guitar David Yates d.yates@brockmarl.org
Judo Colin Small c.small@brockmarl.org
Mini Tennis Clare Abbott c.abbott@brockmarl.org
Model Building Club Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Oboe Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Piano

Adrian Beckwith

Allison Cowan

Megan Richards

Christine Evans

Jemima Parrish

a.beckwith@brockmarl.org

a.cowan@brockmarl.org

m.richards@brockmarl.org

c.evans@brockmarl.org

j.parrish@brockmarl.org

Recorder Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Riding (school lessons coordinator) Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Saxaphone Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Singing Allison Cowan
Ginnie Breakwell
Graham Saunders
a.cowan@brockmarl.org
g.breakwell@brockmarl.org
g.saunders@brockmarl.org
Speech & Drama/LAMDA Heidi Craig h.craig@brockmarl.org
Swimming Sally Rossiter s.rossiter@brockmarl.org
Tennis Damien Lane d.lane@brockmarl.org
Theatre Club Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Violin Christine Evans c.evans@brockmarl.org
Website Nick Park n.park@brockmarl.org

 

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

Email: (Mrs Rachel Harper)

Webmaster: (Nick Park)

© Copyright 2017 Brockhurst and Marlston House School