We use cookies to provide the best experience on our website. Click here to read our Cookies Policy.

CLOSE
Brockhurst and Marlston House School
Independent Schools Inspectorate rated excellent in all categories Independent Schools Inspectorate The Good Schools Guide

Staff Contacts - by role

Listed by roles and responsibilities

Role Name Email address
Senior Leadership Team
Headmaster David Fleming r.harper@brockmarl.org
Headmistress Caroline Riley r.harper@brockmarl.org
Deputy Head, Pastoral / Designated Safeguarding Lead Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Deputy Head, Academic Nick Park n.park@brockmarl.org
Assistant Head Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Bursar Mike Linn m.linn@brockmarl.org
Head of Junior School Sophie McCluggage s.mccluggage@brockmarl.org
Director of Studies Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
Head of HR / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Rachel Harper r.harper@brockmarl.org
 
Administration
Assistant Bursar Julie Wooldridge j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org
Registrar, Senior School Report Coordinator Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Assistant Registrar & Administrator Katrina Fleming k.fleming@brockmarl.org
Administrator & Assistant to Director of Music, Administrator to the LDC Amanda Gibbs a.gibbs@brockmarl.org
Boarding House Matron Victoria Stout v.stout@brockmarl.org
 
By Form
1S Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
1E Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
1W Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
1NP Nick Park n.park@brockmarl.org
2MT Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
2JM Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
2BG Bori Gannon b.gannon@brockmarl.org
3B Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
3G Paige Ruth p.ruth@brockmarl.org
4BE Chris Hosking c.hosking@brockmarl.org
4BW Chris Hosking c.hosking@brockmarl.org
4G Lottie Cargen l.cargen@brockmarl.org
5B Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
5G Cassie Sliwinski c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
6B Mark Taylor m.taylor@brockmarl.org
6G Caroline Richardson c.richardson@brockmarl.org
7B Lianne Hosking l.hosking@brockmarl.org
7G Tess Noll t.noll@brockmarl.org
Form 8 Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
Reception Caroline Simm c.simm@brockmarl.org
Nursery Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
 
Head of Department
Art Louise Gunnersen l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Boarding Stuart Raeburn-Ward
Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward
s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Carousel Sophie McCluggage s.mccluggage@brockmarl.org
Classics Paige Ruth p.ruth@brockmarl.org
Design Technology Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Drama Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
English Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Geography David Fleming d.fleming@brockmarl.org
History Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
ICT Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Languages Bori Gannon b.gannon@brockmarl.org
Maths Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Music Cliff Rowley c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Nursery Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
Palmer House (LDC) Yvette Khoshab y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Pre-prep Caroline Simm c.simm@brockmarl.org
RS Caroline Riley r.harper@brockmarl.org
Science Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
 
Sport/Extra Curricular/Peripatetic
Ballet Wendy Willoughby-Paul w.willoughby-paul@brockmarl.org
Director of Boys Sport Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Brass Lee Vivian l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Cello Victoria McMurtrie v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Chess Alec Aslett
Nick Pelling
a.aslett@brockmarl.org
n.pelling@brockmarl.org
Clarinet Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Clay Pigeon Shooting Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Cricket Academy  Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
Drums Jamie Mead
Steve Laurie
j.mead@brockmarl.org
s.laurie@brockmal.org
Fencing James Roberts j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Fishing Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Flute Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Director of Girls Sport Sharon Boccaccini s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
Golf Didi Portanier d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Guitar David Yates d.yates@brockmarl.org
Judo Colin Small c.small@brockmarl.org
Mini Tennis Clare Abbott c.abbott@brockmarl.org
Model Building Club Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Oboe Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Piano

Adrian Beckwith

Megan Richards

Christine Evans

Jemima Parrish

a.beckwith@brockmarl.org

m.richards@brockmarl.org

c.evans@brockmarl.org

j.parrish@brockmarl.org

Recorder Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Riding (school lessons coordinator) Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Saxophone Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Singing Davina Hastings
Graham Saunders
d.hastings@brockmarl.org
g.saunders@brockmarl.org
Speech & Drama/LAMDA Heidi Craig h.craig@brockmarl.org
Swimming Sally Rossiter s.rossiter@brockmarl.org
Tennis Damien Lane d.lane@brockmarl.org
Theatre Club Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Violin Christine Evans c.evans@brockmarl.org
Website Nick Park n.park@brockmarl.org

 

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

Email: (Mrs Emma Ellis-Davies)

Webmaster: (Nick Park)

© Copyright 2018 Brockhurst and Marlston House School