Menu
Close menu
Palma non sine pulvere Brockhurst and Marlston House School

Next open morning

11 May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Twin schools combining the best features of single-sex and co-education for children aged two and a half to thirteen

Staff Contacts - alphabetical

Listed alphabetically with roles and responsibilities.

Name (alphabetical by surname) Role Extra-Curricular/Peripatetic Email address
Miss Clare Abbott Assistant Housemistress, TA & Games Coach Mini Tennis c.abbott@brockmarl.org
Mrs Vicky Adams Swimming Teacher Extra Swimming Co-ordinator v.adams@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sarah Ashworth Peripatetic Teacher Flute, Recorder & Oboe s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Mr Alec Aslett Peripatetic Teacher Chess a.aslett@brockmarl.org
Mrs Suzanne Aslett Peripatetic Teacher Chess s.aslett@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sophie Beckers Form Tutor 1W,
Head of English,
Head of Drama
Theatre Club s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Mr Adrian Beckwith Peripatetic Teacher Piano, Flute a.beckwith@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lindsey Bedford Nursery Teacher   l.bedford@brockmarl.org
Mrs Helen Beesley EAL   h.beesley@brockmarl.org
Mrs Irina Belova Peripatetic Teacher Russian i.belova@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sharon Boccaccini Form Tutor 1N,
Director of Studies,
Head of Science
  s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
Miss Lottie Cargen Form Tutor 4G,
Head of Girls Games,
House Parent
  l.cargen@brockmarl.org
Mr Jonathan Cassidy Form Tutor 1S,
Head of Maths
Model Building Club j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Mrs Heidi Craig Peripatetic Teacher  Speech & Drama/LAMDA h.craig@brockmarl.org
Mrs Jane Detenon Senior Housekeeping   j.detenon@brockmarl.org
Mrs Emma Ellis-Davies Registrar, Senior School Report Coordinator Riding (school lessons coordinator) e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Mrs Christine Evans Peripatetic Teacher Violin, Piano c.evans@brockmarl.org
Miss Katrina Fleming Assistant Registrar Head of Ballet k.fleming@brockmarl.org
Mrs Bori Gannon Form Tutor 2W,
Head of Modern Foreign Languages
  b.gannon@brockmarl.org
Mrs Amanda Gibbs Administrator, Assistant to Director of Music & Director of the LDC   a.gibbs@brockmarl.org
Miss Louise Gunnersen Head of Art   l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Mr Anton Gwilt Peripatetic Teacher Saxophone, Clarinet a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Mrs Rachel Harper Head of Compliance and Communications,
Deputy DSL
  r.harper@brockmarl.org
Mrs Davina Hastings Peripatetic Teacher Vocals d.hastings@brockmarl.org
Mr Dominic Holland Form Tutor 5B,
Head of Boys Games
Cricket Academy d.holland@brockmarl.org
Mr Chris Hosking Form Tutor 4B,
Deputy Head of Boarding,
Junior Subjects Teacher
  c.hosking@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lianne Hosking Form 7 Tutor,
Deputy Head of Boarding,
Junior Subjects Teacher
  l.hosking@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lara Key Head of Nursery   l.key@brockmarl.org
Mrs Yvette Khoshab Director of Palmer House (LDC), SENCO   y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Mr Damian Lane Peripatetic Teacher Tennis d.lane@brockmarl.org
Mr Steve Laurie Peripatetic Teacher  Drums s.laurie@brockmal.org
Mrs Lorraine Lees Teacher French   l.lees@brockmarl.org
Miss Melanie Macro Peripatetic Teacher  Singing m.macro@brockmarl.org
Miss Jess Mann General Subjects Teacher,
Girls Games
  j.mann@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sophie McCluggage Head of Junior School Teacher English s.mccluggage@brockmarl.org
Mrs Virginia McMurtrie Peripatetic Teacher  Cello v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Mr Jamie Mead Peripatetic Teacher  Drums j.mead@brockmarl.org
Mr Jaco Meyer Form Tutor 3BE,
Director of Sport,
Head of DT
  j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Mrs Isabel Michell Teacher Latin   i.michell@brockmarl.org
Mrs Nicola Neill Form 8 Tutor,
Head of Key Stage 1 and Pre-Prep Maths

  n.neill@brockmarl.org
Miss Tess Noll Form Tutor 3G   t.noll@brockmarl.org
Mr Nick Park Form Tutor 2E,
Senior Tutor,
Form 2 Head of Year,
Webmaster,
Interview Preparation
  n.park@brockmarl.org
Miss Jemima Parrish Peripatetic Teacher  Piano j.parrish@brockmarl.org
Mrs Didi Portanier Teacher French Golf Co-ordinator d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward Deputy Head, Brockhurst,
Designated Safeguarding Lead,
Head of Boarding
Fishing,
Clay Pigeon Shooting Co-ordinator
s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Mrs Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward Deputy Head, Marlston House,
Teacher Maths
  b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Mrs Megan Richards Peripatetic Teacher  Piano m.richards@brockmarl.org
Mrs Caroline Richardson Form Tutor 6G   c.richardson@brockmarl.org
Mr Matt Rivers Peripatetic Teacher  Clay Pigeon Shooting m.rivers@brockmarl.org
Mr James Roberts Peripatetic Teacher  Fencing j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sally Rossiter Head of Swimming   s.rossiter@brockmarl.org
Mr Clifford Rowley Director of Music   c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Mr Graham Saunders Peripatetic Teacher  Singing g.saunders@brockmarl.org
Mr Ian Searle Peripatetic Teacher Chess i.searle@brockmarl.org
Mrs Alexis Sheppard Peripatetic Teacher  Violin a.sheppard@brockmarl.org
Mrs Caroline Simm Form Tutor Reception,
Head of EYFS
  c.simm@brockmarl.org
Miss Lindsey Simmons-Herbert Assistant to the School Nurse   l.simmons-herbert@brockmarl.org
Mrs Cassie Sliwinski Form Tutor 5G   c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
Mr Colin Small Peripatetic Teacher  Judo c.small@brockmarl.org
Mr Mark Taylor Form Tutor 6B   m.taylor@brockmarl.org
Mr Mark Templeman
Form Tutor 1E1, 1E2
Assistant Head
Head of ICT
eSafety Officer
Extra-Curricular Co-ordinator m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Miss Holly Unnuk Peripatetic Teacher Ballet h.unnuk@brockmarl.org
Miss Michelle Verney Finance Assistant   m.verney@brockmarl.org
Mr Lee Vivian Peripatetic Teacher  Brass l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Mr Toby Walters Form Tutor 3B   t.walters@brockmarl.org
Mrs Anne Whitehead School Nurse   a.whitehead@brockmarl.org
Mr Michael Wood Peripatetic Teacher  Singing m.wood@brockmarl.org
Mrs Julie Wooldridge Business Manager   j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org
Mr David Yates Peripatetic Teacher  Guitar d.yates@brockmarl.org

 

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

Email: (Mrs Emma Ellis-Davies)

Webmaster: (Nick Park)

© Copyright 2019 Brockhurst and Marlston House School