We use cookies to provide the best experience on our website. Click here to read our Cookies Policy.

CLOSE
Brockhurst and Marlston House School
Independent Schools Inspectorate rated excellent in all categories Independent Schools Inspectorate The Good Schools Guide

Staff Contacts - alphabetical

Listed alphabetically with roles and responsibilities.

Name (alphabetical by surname) Role Extra-Curricular/Peripatetic Email address
Clare Abbott Assistant Housemistress, TA & Games Coach Mini Tennis c.abbott@brockmarl.org
Vicky Adams Swimming Teacher Extra Swimming Co-ordinator v.adams@brockmarl.org
Sarah Ashworth   Flute, Recorder & Oboe s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Alec Aslett   Chess a.aslett@brockmarl.org
Sophie Beckers Form Tutor 1W,
Head of English,
Head of Drama
Theatre Club s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Adrian Beckwith   Piano, Flute a.beckwith@brockmarl.org
Lindsey Bedford Nursery Teacher   l.bedford@brockmarl.org
Sharon Boccaccini

Director of Studies,

Form Tutor 1E,

Director of Girls Sport,

Head of Science

  s.boccaccini@brockmarl.org
Lottie Cargen

Form Tutor 4G,

Assistant Boarding House Parent

  l.cargen@brockmarl.org
Jonathan Cassidy Form Tutor 1S,
Head of Maths
Model Building Club j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Heidi Craig   Speech & Drama/LAMDA h.craig@brockmarl.org
Emma Ellis-Davies Registrar, Senior School Report Coordinator Riding (school lessons coordinator) e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Christine Evans   Violin, Piano c.evans@brockmarl.org
Katrina Fleming
Assistant Registrar & Administrator
Head of Ballet k.fleming@brockmarl.org
Bori Gannon

Head of MFL,

Form Tutor 2BG

  b.gannon@brockmarl.org
Amanda Gibbs Administrator, Assistant to Director of Music & Administrator to the LDC   a.gibbs@brockmarl.org
Louise Gunnersen Head of Art   l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Anton Gwilt   Saxophone, Clarinet a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Rachel Harper Head of HR, Deputy DSL   r.harper@brockmarl.org
Davina Hastings   Vocals d.hastings@brockmarl.org
Dominic Holland Form Tutor 5B  Cricket Academy d.holland@brockmarl.org
Chris Hosking

Form Tutor : Form 4B

Assistant Boarding House Parent,

Junior Subjects Teacher

  c.hosking@brockmarl.org
Lianne Hosking

Form Tutor 7B,

Assistant Boarding House Parent,

Junior Subjects Teacher

  l.hosking@brockmarl.org
Lara Key Head of Nursery   l.key@brockmarl.org
Yvette Khoshab Director of Palmer House (LDC), SENCO   y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Damian Lane   Tennis d.lane@brockmarl.org
Steve Laurie   Drums s.laurie@brockmal.org
Lorraine Lees Teacher French   l.lees@brockmarl.org
George Lewis Junior Subjects Teacher   g.lewis@brockmarl.org
Mike Linn Bursar   m.linn@brockmarl.org
Sophie McCluggage Head of Junior School English Teacher s.mccluggage@brockmarl.org
Virginia McMurtrie   Cello v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Jamie Mead   Drums j.mead@brockmarl.org
Jaco Meyer Form Tutor 2JM,
Director of Boys Sport,
Head of DT
Judo,
Cricket Academy,
Golf 
j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Nicola Neill

Form Tutor 8W

Head of Key Stage 1 and Pre-Prep Maths

  n.neill@brockmarl.org
Margaret Neville EAL, French   m.neville@brockmarl.org
Tess Noll Form Tutor 7G  
t.noll@brockmarl.org
Nick Park Form Tutor 1NP,
Deputy Head (Academic),
Form 2 Head of Year,
Webmaster,
Interview Preparation
  n.park@brockmarl.org
Jemima Parrish   Piano j.parrish@brockmarl.org
Nick Pelling   Chess n.pelling@brockmarl.org
Didi Portanier Teacher French Golf Co-ordinator d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Stuart Raeburn-Ward

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head of Boarding

Fishing,
Clay Pigeon Shooting Co-ordinator
s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward Head of Boarding,
Teacher Maths
  b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Megan Richards   Piano m.richards@brockmarl.org
Caroline Richardson Form Tutor 6G   c.richardson@brockmarl.org
Matt Rivers   Clay Pigeon Shooting m.rivers@brockmarl.org
James Roberts   Fencing j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Sally Rossiter Head of Swimming   s.rossiter@brockmarl.org
Clifford Rowley Director of Music   c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Paige Ruth

Head of Classics,

Form Tutor 3G

  p.ruth@brockmarl.org
Graham Saunders   Singing g.saunders@brockmarl.org
Alexis Sheppard   Violin a.sheppard@brockmarl.org
Caroline Simm Form Tutor Reception,
Head of EYFS
  c.simm@brockmarl.org
Cassie Sliwinski Form Tutor 5G,
Assistant House Parent
  c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
Colin Small   Judo c.small@brockmarl.org
Victoria Stout Boarding House Matron   v.stout@brockmarl.org
Mark Taylor Form Tutor 6B   m.taylor@brockmarl.org
Mark Templeman
Assistant Head
Form Tutor 2MT
Head of ICT
eSafety Officer
Extra-Curricular Co-ordinator m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Lee Vivian   Brass l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Toby Walters Form Tutor 3B   t.walters@brockmarl.org
Anne Whitehead Senior Matron   a.whitehead@brockmarl.org
Wendy Willoughby-Paul   Ballet w.willoughby-paul@brockmarl.org
Julie Wooldridge Assistant Bursar   j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org
David Yates   Guitar d.yates@brockmarl.org

 

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

Email: (Mrs Emma Ellis-Davies)

Webmaster: (Nick Park)

© Copyright 2018 Brockhurst and Marlston House School