Close search
Close login

BrockMarl Online

(forgot?)

Menu
search
Close menu
Palma non sine pulvere Brockhurst and Marlston House School

Next open morning

Forthcoming dates
to be advised

Twin schools combining the best features of single-sex and co-education for children aged two and a half to thirteen
Brockhurst and Marlston House School online e-learning platform, click here to join us today Brockhurst and Marlston House School online e-learning platform, click here to join us today
Login

Staff Contacts - alphabetical

Listed alphabetically with roles and responsibilities.

Name (alphabetical by surname) Role Extra-Curricular/Peripatetic Email address
Miss Clare Abbott Assistant Housemistress, TA & Games Coach Mini Tennis c.abbott@brockmarl.org
Mrs Vicky Adams Swimming Teacher Extra Swimming Co-ordinator v.adams@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sarah Ashworth Peripatetic Teacher Flute, Recorder & Oboe s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Mr Alec Aslett Peripatetic Teacher Chess a.aslett@brockmarl.org
Mrs Suzanne Aslett Peripatetic Teacher Chess s.aslett@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sophie Beckers Form Tutor 1W,
Head of English,
Head of Drama
Theatre Club s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lindsey Bedford Nursery Teacher   l.bedford@brockmarl.org
Mrs Irina Belova Peripatetic Teacher Russian i.belova@brockmarl.org
Miss Lottie Cargen Form Tutor 4G,
Head of Girls Games,
House Parent
  l.cargen@brockmarl.org
Mr Jonathan Cassidy Form Tutor 2E,
Head of Maths
Model Building Club j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Mrs Heidi Craig Peripatetic Teacher  Speech & Drama/LAMDA h.craig@brockmarl.org
Miss Emma Ellis-Davies Registrar, Senior School Report Coordinator Riding (school lessons coordinator) e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Mrs Christine Evans Peripatetic Teacher Violin, Piano c.evans@brockmarl.org
Miss Katrina Fleming Assistant Registrar Head of Ballet k.fleming@brockmarl.org
Mrs Amanda Gibbs Administrator, Assistant to Director of Music & Director of the LDC   a.gibbs@brockmarl.org
Miss Louise Gunnersen Head of Art   l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Mr Anton Gwilt Peripatetic Teacher Saxophone, Clarinet a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Mrs Rachel Harper Head of Compliance and Communications,
Deputy DSL
  r.harper@brockmarl.org
Mrs Davina Hastings Peripatetic Teacher Vocals d.hastings@brockmarl.org
Mr Dominic Holland Form Tutor 5B,
Head of Boys Games
Cricket Academy d.holland@brockmarl.org
Mr Chris Hosking Form Tutor 6B,
Head of Boarding,
Junior Subjects Teacher
  c.hosking@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lianne Hosking Form 7G Tutor,
Head of Boarding,
Junior Subjects Teacher
  l.hosking@brockmarl.org
Ms Susie Jenkins Head of Modern Foreign Languages   s.jenkins@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lara Key Head of Nursery   l.key@brockmarl.org
Mrs Yvette Khoshab Director of Palmer House (LDC), SENCO   y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Mr Damian Lane Peripatetic Teacher Tennis d.lane@brockmarl.org
Mr Steve Laurie Peripatetic Teacher  Drums s.laurie@brockmal.org
Mrs Lorraine Lees Teacher French   l.lees@brockmarl.org
Miss Melanie Macro Peripatetic Teacher  Singing m.macro@brockmarl.org
Miss Jess Mann Form Tutor 2W,
Joint Head of Science,
Girls Games
  j.mann@brockmarl.org
Mrs Virginia McMurtrie Peripatetic Teacher  Cello v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Mr Jamie Mead Peripatetic Teacher  Drums j.mead@brockmarl.org
Mr Jaco Meyer Form Tutor 4B,
Director of Sport,
Head of DT
  j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Mrs Isabel Michell Teacher Latin   i.michell@brockmarl.org
Mr Daniel Morriss Peripatetic Teacher Guitar, Ukulele d.morriss@brockmarl.org
Mrs Nicola Neill

Form 8 Tutor,
Head of Pre-Prep 

  n.neill@brockmarl.org
Miss Tess Noll Form Tutor 3G   t.noll@brockmarl.org
Mr Nick Park Senior Tutor,
Webmaster,
Interview Preparation
  n.park@brockmarl.org
Miss Jemima Parrish Peripatetic Teacher  Piano j.parrish@brockmarl.org
Mrs Didi Portanier Teacher French Golf Co-ordinator d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Miss Sophie Powell Head of Junior School Teacher English s.powell@brockmarl.org
Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward

Deputy Head, Brockhurst,
Designated Safeguarding Lead,

Fishing,
Clay Pigeon Shooting Co-ordinator
s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Mrs Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward Deputy Head, Marlston House,
Teacher Maths
  b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Mrs Megan Richards Peripatetic Teacher  Piano m.richards@brockmarl.org
Mr Matt Rivers Peripatetic Teacher  Clay Pigeon Shooting m.rivers@brockmarl.org
Mr James Roberts Peripatetic Teacher  Fencing j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sally Rossiter Head of Swimming   s.rossiter@brockmarl.org
Mr Clifford Rowley Director of Music   c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Mr Graham Saunders Peripatetic Teacher  Singing g.saunders@brockmarl.org
Mr Ian Searle Peripatetic Teacher Chess i.searle@brockmarl.org
Mrs Alexis Sheppard Peripatetic Teacher  Violin a.sheppard@brockmarl.org
Mrs Caroline Simm Form Tutor Reception   c.simm@brockmarl.org
Mrs Cassie Sliwinski Form Tutor 5G   c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
Mr Colin Small Peripatetic Teacher  Judo c.small@brockmarl.org
Mrs Jennifer Street Form Tutor 7B   j.street@brockmarl.org
Mr Mark Templeman
Form Tutor 1E, 1S
Assistant Head
Director of Studies
Head of ICT
eSafety Officer
Extra-Curricular Co-ordinator m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Miss Harriet Tice Form Tutor 6G   h.tice@brockmarl.org
Miss Holly Unnuk Peripatetic Teacher Ballet h.unnuk@brockmarl.org
Miss Michelle Verney Finance Assistant   m.verney@brockmarl.org
Mr Lee Vivian Peripatetic Teacher  Brass l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Mr Toby Walters Form Tutor 3B   t.walters@brockmarl.org
Mrs Anne Whitehead School Nurse   a.whitehead@brockmarl.org
Miss Stacey Willette Head Chef   s.willette@brockmarl.org
Mr Michael Wood Peripatetic Teacher  Singing m.wood@brockmarl.org
Mrs Julie Wooldridge Business Manager   j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org

 

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

General enquiries:

Mrs Rachel Harper, Head of Compliance & Communications –

Admissions:

Mrs Rachel Harper, Head of Compliance & Communications –

Webmaster:

Mr Nick Park -

© Copyright 2020 Brockhurst and Marlston House School