Close search
Close login

BrockMarl Online

(forgot?)

Menu
search
Close menu

Please call us
to arrange a visit

Brockhurst and Marlston House School online e-learning platform, click here to join us today Brockhurst and Marlston House School online e-learning platform, click here to join us today
Login

Staff Contacts - alphabetical

Listed alphabetically with roles and responsibilities.

Name (alphabetical by surname) Role Extra-Curricular/Peripatetic Email address
Mrs Vicky Adams Swimming Teacher Extra Swimming Co-ordinator v.adams@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sarah Ashworth Peripatetic Teacher Flute, Recorder & Oboe s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Mr Alec Aslett Peripatetic Teacher Chess a.aslett@brockmarl.org
Mrs Suzanne Aslett Peripatetic Teacher Chess s.aslett@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sophie Beckers Form Tutor 1W,
Head of English,
Head of Drama
Theatre Club s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lindsey Bedford Nursery Teacher   l.bedford@brockmarl.org
Mrs Irina Belova Peripatetic Teacher Russian i.belova@brockmarl.org
Miss Lotti Cargen Form Tutor 4G,
Head of Girls Games,
House Parent
  l.cargen@brockmarl.org
Mr Jonathan Cassidy Form Tutor 2E,
Head of Maths
Model Building Club j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Mrs Rachel Chittenden Housemistress   r.chittenden@brockmarl.org
Mrs Heidi Craig Peripatetic Teacher  Speech & Drama/LAMDA h.craig@brockmarl.org
Miss Emma Ellis-Davies School Secretary Riding (school lessons coordinator) e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Mrs Christine Evans Peripatetic Teacher Violin, Piano c.evans@brockmarl.org
Miss Elinor Fleming Form Tutor 2W   e.fleming@brockmarl.org
Miss Louise Gunnersen Head of Art   l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Mr Anton Gwilt Peripatetic Teacher Saxophone, Clarinet a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Mrs Rachel Harper Head of Compliance and Communications,
Deputy DSL
  r.harper@brockmarl.org
Mrs Davina Hastings Peripatetic Teacher Vocals d.hastings@brockmarl.org
Mrs Shelley Hern Office Manager   s.hern@brockmarl.org
Mr Dominic Holland Form Tutor 5B,
Head of Boys Games
Cricket Academy d.holland@brockmarl.org
Mrs Lara Key Head of Nursery   l.key@brockmarl.org
Mrs Yvette Khoshab Director of Palmer House (LDC), SENCO   y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Mr Damian Lane Peripatetic Teacher Tennis d.lane@brockmarl.org
Mr Steve Laurie Peripatetic Teacher  Drums s.laurie@brockmal.org
Miss Melanie Macro Peripatetic Teacher  Singing m.macro@brockmarl.org
Mrs Virginia McMurtrie Peripatetic Teacher  Cello v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Mr Jamie Mead Peripatetic Teacher  Drums j.mead@brockmarl.org
Mr Jaco Meyer Form Tutor 4B,
Director of Sport,
Head of DT
  j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Mrs Nicola Neill

Form 8 Tutor,
Head of Pre-Prep 

  n.neill@brockmarl.org
Mr Nick Park Senior Tutor (Emeritus),
Interview Preparation
  n.park@brockmarl.org
Miss Jemima Parrish Peripatetic Teacher  Piano j.parrish@brockmarl.org
Mrs Didi Portanier Teacher French Golf Co-ordinator d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward

Form Tutor 1S, Deputy Head, Brockhurst,
Designated Safeguarding Lead,

Fishing,
Clay Pigeon Shooting Co-ordinator
s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Mrs Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward Deputy Head, Marlston House,
Teacher Maths
  b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Mrs Megan Richards Peripatetic Teacher  Piano m.richards@brockmarl.org
Mr Matt Rivers Peripatetic Teacher  Clay Pigeon Shooting m.rivers@brockmarl.org
Mr James Roberts Peripatetic Teacher  Fencing j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sally Rossiter Swimming Trainer/Assessor   s.rossiter@brockmarl.org
Mr Clifford Rowley Director of Music   c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Mr Graham Saunders Peripatetic Teacher  Singing g.saunders@brockmarl.org
Mr Ian Searle Peripatetic Teacher Chess i.searle@brockmarl.org
Mrs Alexis Sheppard Peripatetic Teacher  Violin a.sheppard@brockmarl.org
Mrs Caroline Simm Form Tutor Reception   c.simm@brockmarl.org
Mrs Cassie Sliwinski Form Tutor 5G   c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
Mr Colin Small Peripatetic Teacher  Judo c.small@brockmarl.org
Mr Mark Templeman
Tutor Form 7
Deputy Head
Director of Studies
Head of ICT
eSafety Officer
Extra-Curricular Co-ordinator m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Mrs Sophie Templeman
Form Tutor 6B
  s.templeman@brockmarl.org
Miss Harriet Tice Form Tutor 6G   h.tice@brockmarl.org
Miss Holly Unnuk Peripatetic Teacher Ballet h.unnuk@brockmarl.org
Miss Michelle Verney Finance Assistant   m.verney@brockmarl.org
Mr Lee Vivian Peripatetic Teacher  Brass l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Mrs Tess Walters Form Tutor 3G   te.walters@brockmarl.org 
Mr Toby Walters Form Tutor 3B   t.walters@brockmarl.org
Mrs Anne Whitehead School Nurse   a.whitehead@brockmarl.org
Miss Emily Wilson Form Tutor 1E   e.wilson@brockmarl.org
Mr Michael Wood Peripatetic Teacher  Singing m.wood@brockmarl.org
Mrs Julie Wooldridge Bursar   j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org

 

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

Admissions and general enquiries:

Mrs Rachel Harper, Head of Communications –

Webmaster:

Mr Nick Park -

© Copyright 2020 Brockhurst and Marlston House School