Close search
Close login

BrockMarl Online

(forgot?)

Menu
search
Close menu

Please call us
to arrange a visit

Staff Contacts - by role

Listed by roles and responsibilities

 
Role Name Email address
Senior Leadership Team
Headmaster Mr David Fleming r.harper@brockmarl.org
Head of Brockhurst / Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Head of Marlston House Mrs Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Deputy Head and Director of Studies Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Head of Admissions and Communications / Deputy DSL Mrs Rachel Harper r.harper@brockmarl.org
Bursar Mrs Julie Wooldridge j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org
Director of Music Mr Cliff Rowley c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Director of Sport Mr Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Administration
Office Manager Mrs Shelley Hern s.hern@brockmarl.org
Finance Assistant Miss Michelle Verney m.verney@brockmarl.org
School Secretary, Head of Riding
Miss Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
     
Pastoral
   
School Nurse Mrs Anne Whitehead a.whitehead@brockmarl.org
Housemistress Mrs Rachel Chittenden r.chittenden@brockmarl.org
By Form
1S Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
1E Miss Emily Wilson e.wilson@brockmarl.org
1W Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
2E Mr Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
2W Miss Elinor Fleming e.fleming@brockmarl.org
3B Mr Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
3G Mrs Tess Walters te.walters@brockmarl.org
4B Mr Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
4G Miss Lotti Cargen l.cargen@brockmarl.org
5B Mr Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
5G Mrs Cassie Sliwinski c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
6B Mrs Sophie Templeman s.templeman@brockmarl.org
6G Miss Harriet Tice h.tice@brockmarl.org
Form 7 Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Form 8 Mrs Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
Reception Mrs Caroline Simm c.simm@brockmarl.org
Nursery Mrs Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
Head of Department
Art Miss Louise Gunnersen l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Boarding Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Design Technology Mr Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Drama Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
English Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Pre-Prep Mrs Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
Geography Mrs Tess Walters te.walters@brockmarl.org
History Mr Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
ICT Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Languages Mr Chris Brannam c.brannam@brockmarl.org
Maths Mr Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Music Mr Cliff Rowley c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Nursery Mrs Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
Palmer House (Learning Development Centre) Mrs Yvette Khoshab y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Pre-prep Mrs Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
RS Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Science Mr David Fleming d.fleming@brockmarl.org
Boys Games Mr Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
Girls Games Miss Lotti Cargen l.cargen@brockmarl.org
Sport/Extra Curricular/Peripatetic
Ballet Miss Holly Unnuk h.unnuk@brockmarl.org
Brass Mr Lee Vivian l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Cello Mrs Virginia McMurtrie v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Chess Mr Alec Aslett
Mrs Suzanne Aslett
Mr Ian Searle
a.aslett@brockmarl.org
s.aslett@brockmarl.org
i.searle@brockmarl.org
Clarinet Mr Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Clay Pigeon Shooting Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Cricket Academy Mr Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
Drums Mr Steve Laurie
Mr Jamie Mead
s.laurie@brockmal.org
j.mead@brockmarl.org
Fencing Mr James Roberts j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Fishing Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Flute Mrs Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Golf Mrs Didi Portanier d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Guitar Mr Daniel Morriss d.morriss@brockmarl.org
Judo Mr Colin Small c.small@brockmarl.org
Mini Tennis Clare Abbott c.abbott@brockmarl.org
Oboe Mrs Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Piano Mrs Christine Evans
Miss Jemima Parrish
Mrs Megan Richards
c.evans@brockmarl.org
j.parrish@brockmarl.org
m.richards@brockmarl.org
Recorder Mrs Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Riding (school lessons coordinator) Mrs Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Russian Mrs Irina Belova i.belova@brockmarl.org
Saxophone Mr Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Singing Mrs Davina Hastings
Miss Melanie Macro
Mr Graham Saunders
Mr Michael Wood
d.hastings@brockmarl.org
m.macro@brockmarl.org
g.saunders@brockmarl.org
m.wood@brockmarl.org
Speech & Drama / LAMDA Mrs Heidi Craig h.craig@brockmarl.org
Swimming Mrs Vicky Adams v.adams@brockmarl.org
Tennis Mr Damien Lane d.lane@brockmarl.org
Theatre Club Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Violin Mrs Christine Evans c.evans@brockmarl.org

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

Admissions and general enquiries:

Mrs Rachel Harper, Head of Communications –

Webmaster:

Mr Nick Park -

© Copyright 2021 Brockhurst and Marlston House School