Close search
Close login

BrockMarl Online

(forgot?)

Menu
search
Close menu
Palma non sine pulvere Brockhurst and Marlston House School

Next open morning

Forthcoming dates
to be advised

Twin schools combining the best features of single-sex and co-education for children aged two and a half to thirteen
Brockhurst and Marlston House School online e-learning platform, click here to join us today Brockhurst and Marlston House School online e-learning platform, click here to join us today
Login

Staff Contacts - by role

Listed by roles and responsibilities

Role Name Email address
Senior Leadership Team
Headmaster Mr David Fleming r.harper@brockmarl.org
Deputy Head, Brockhurst / Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Deputy Head, Marlston House Mrs Bronwyn Raeburn-Ward b.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Head of Junior School Miss Sophie Powell s.powell@brockmarl.org
Senior Tutor Mr Nick Park  n.park@brockmarl.org
Assistant Head and Director of Studies Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Head of Compliance and Communications / Deputy DSL Mrs Rachel Harper r.harper@brockmarl.org
Business Manager Mrs Julie Wooldridge j.wooldridge@brockmarl.org
Director of Music Mr Cliff Rowley c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Director of Sport Mr Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Administration
Registrar, Senior School Report Coordinator, Head of Riding Miss Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Assistant Registrar  Miss Katrina Fleming k.fleming@brockmarl.org
Administrator & Assistant to Director of Music & Director of the LDC Mrs Amanda Gibbs a.gibbs@brockmarl.org
Finance Assistant Miss Michelle Verney m.verney@brockmarl.org
Head Chef
Miss Stacey Willette s.willette@brockmarl.org
Pastoral
   
School Nurse Mrs Anne Whitehead a.whitehead@brockmarl.org
Assistant House Parent Mrs Sophie Templeman s.templeman@brockmarl.org
By Form
1S and 1E Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
1W Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
2E Mr Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
2W Miss Jess Mann j.mann@brockmarl.org
3B Mr Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
3G Miss Tess Noll t.noll@brockmarl.org
4B Mr Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
4G Miss Lottie Cargen l.cargen@brockmarl.org
5B Mr Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
5G Mrs Cassie Sliwinski c.sliwinski@brockmarl.org
6B Mr Chris Hosking c.hosking@brockmarl.org
6G Miss Harriet Tice h.tice@brockmarl.org
7B Mrs Jennifer Street j.street@brockmarl.org
7G Mrs Lianne Hosking l.hosking@brockmarl.org
Form 8 Mrs Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
Reception Mrs Caroline Simm c.simm@brockmarl.org
Nursery Mrs Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
Head of Department
Art Miss Louise Gunnersen l.gunnersen@brockmarl.org
Boarding

Mr Chris Hosking
Mrs Lianne Hosking
c.hosking@brockmarl.org
l.hosking@brockmarl.org
Carousel Mrs Sophie Powell s.powell@brockmarl.org
Classics Mrs Isabel Michell i.michell@brockmarl.org
Design Technology Mr Jaco Meyer j.meyer@brockmarl.org
Drama Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
English Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Pre-Prep Mrs Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
Geography Mr David Fleming d.fleming@brockmarl.org
History Mr Toby Walters t.walters@brockmarl.org
ICT Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Junior School Mrs Sophie Powell s.powell@brockmarl.org
Modern Foreign Languages Ms Susie Jenkins s.jenkins@brockmarl.org
Maths Mr Jonathan Cassidy j.cassidy@brockmarl.org
Music Mr Cliff Rowley c.rowley@brockmarl.org
Nursery Mrs Lara Key l.key@brockmarl.org
Palmer House (Learning Development Centre) Mrs Yvette Khoshab y.khoshab@brockmarl.org
Pre-prep Mrs Nicola Neill n.neill@brockmarl.org
RS Mr Mark Templeman m.templeman@brockmarl.org
Science Mr David Fleming / Miss Jess Mann d.fleming@brockmarl.org
j.mann@brockmarl.org
Boys Games Mr Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
Girls Games Miss Lottie Cargen l.cargen@brockmarl.org
Sport/Extra Curricular/Peripatetic
Ballet Miss Holly Unnuk h.unnuk@brockmarl.org
Brass Mr Lee Vivian l.vivian@brockmarl.org
Cello Mrs Virginia McMurtrie v.mcmurtrie@brockmarl.org
Chess Mr Alec Aslett
Mrs Suzanne Aslett
Mr Ian Searle
a.aslett@brockmarl.org
s.aslett@brockmarl.org
i.searle@brockmarl.org
Clarinet Mr Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Clay Pigeon Shooting Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Cricket Academy Mr Dominic Holland d.holland@brockmarl.org
Drums Mr Steve Laurie
Mr Jamie Mead
s.laurie@brockmal.org
j.mead@brockmarl.org
Fencing Mr James Roberts j.roberts@brockmarl.org
Fishing Mr Stuart Raeburn-Ward s.raeburn-ward@brockmarl.org
Flute Mrs Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Golf Mrs Didi Portanier d.portanier@brockmarl.org
Guitar Mr Daniel Morriss d.morriss@brockmarl.org
Judo Mr Colin Small c.small@brockmarl.org
Mini Tennis Clare Abbott c.abbott@brockmarl.org
Oboe Mrs Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Piano Mrs Christine Evans
Miss Jemima Parrish
Mrs Megan Richards
c.evans@brockmarl.org
j.parrish@brockmarl.org
m.richards@brockmarl.org
Recorder Mrs Sarah Ashworth s.ashworth@brockmarl.org
Riding (school lessons coordinator) Mrs Emma Ellis-Davies e.ellis-davies@brockmarl.org
Russian Mrs Irina Belova i.belova@brockmarl.org
Saxophone Mr Anton Gwilt a.gwilt@brockmarl.org
Singing Mrs Davina Hastings
Miss Melanie Macro
Mr Graham Saunders
Mr Michael Wood
d.hastings@brockmarl.org
m.macro@brockmarl.org
g.saunders@brockmarl.org
m.wood@brockmarl.org
Speech & Drama / LAMDA Mrs Heidi Craig h.craig@brockmarl.org
Swimming Mrs Sally Rossiter s.rossiter@brockmarl.org
Tennis Mr Damien Lane d.lane@brockmarl.org
Theatre Club Mrs Sophie Beckers s.beckers@brockmarl.org
Violin Mrs Christine Evans c.evans@brockmarl.org

Find us

Brockhurst and Marlston House Schools
Hermitage, Newbury
Berkshire RG18 9UL

View map and directions

Contact us

Tel: 01635 200293

General enquiries:

Mrs Rachel Harper, Head of Compliance & Communications –

Admissions:

Mrs Rachel Harper, Head of Compliance & Communications –

Webmaster:

Mr Nick Park -

© Copyright 2020 Brockhurst and Marlston House School